Hours and Location

Hours

Monday – Friday

Monday8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Tuesday8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Wednesday8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Thursday8 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Closed Saturday July and August

PLEASE NOTE: All computer operations including check ins & check outs will shut down at ten minutes before closing time.

Holiday Closings

2022
New Year’s DayFri., Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Day Mon., Jan. 17
Presidents DayMon., Feb. 21
Good FridayFri., April 15
Patriots’ DayMon., April 18
Memorial DayMon., May 30
Juneteenth Mon.., June 20
Independence DayMon., July 4
Labor DayMon., Sept. 5
Columbus DayMon., Oct. 10
Veterans DayFriday., Nov 11
Sat., Nov 12
Thanksgiving

Wed., Nov. 23, 4pm
Thur., Nov. 24
Fri., Nov. 25
Sat., Nov 26
Christmas



New Years Day

Fri. Dec 23
Sat. Dec 24
Mon. Dec. 26
2023
Fri., Dec. 30, noon
Sat., DecĀ 31st
Mon., Jan 2nd